Enjoy Spring Break!

Slifka Center building hours: 

March 8, Friday: 7am-4pm (last day of classes, kitchen closes after lunch)

March 9, Saturday: 9am-1pm

March 10, Sunday: building closed

March 11-14, Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm

March 15, Friday: 9am-4pm

March 16, Saturday: 9am-1pm

March 17, Sunday: building closed

March 18-21, Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm

March 22, Friday: 9am-4pm

March 23, Saturday: 9am-1pm

March 24, Sunday: building closed

March 25, Monday: classes resume. Slifka Center returns to regular hours, 7am-11pm daily. Kitchen opens for breakfast

 

 

 

Be sure to check out the link for the weekly dining menu!

Enjoy our “Late Night Dining”

 

Slifka in the News!

Click here for more info

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS