Student Leaders

Yale Hillel Student Board 2020-21

Co-Presidents:

Avi Cooper ’22 and Numi Katz ’22
avi.cooper@yale.edu & numi.katz@yale.edu

Social Justice:
Daniella Shear ’23, daniella.shear@yale.edu
Isabel Kirsch ’23,  isabel.kirsch@yale.edu

Jewish Culture:
Annie Giman ’23, annie.giman@yale.edu

Communications:
Max Heimowitz ’23, max.heimowitz@yale.edu

Social Cultural:
Zevi Siegal ’23, zevi.siegal@yale.edu

Outreach:
Maayan Schoen ’23, maayan.schoen@yale.edu

Education:
Sam Pekats ’22,  sam.pekats@yale.edu

Community Building:
Madison Hahamy ’23, madison.hahamy@yale.edu

Shabbat:
Ruth Davis ’23,  ruth.davis@yale.edu

Kosher Kitchen President 2020-2021:
Shayna Sragovicz ’23
shayna.sragovicz@yale.edu

 

Young Israel House at Yale Board 2020-21

Co-Presidents:
Dov Greenwood ’22 and Miriam Kopyto ’23
dov.greenwood@yale.edu & miriam.kopyto@yale.edu

Social:
Tamar Geller ’23, tamar.geller@yale.edu

Minyan Board:
Eric Risch ’23, eric.risch@yale.edu

Communications:
Jacob Feit Mann ’23, jacob.feitmann@yale.edu

Talmud Torah:
Maayan Schoen ’23, maayan.schoen@yale.edu

Treasurer:
Shayna Sragovicz ’23, shayna.sragovicz@yale.edu

Recruitment:
Zevi Seigel ’23, zevi.siegal@yale.edu

 

Egal at Yale Gabbaim 2020-21

Ella Lubell ’22, ella.lubell@yale.edu

Zack Zabib ’22, zachary.zabib@yale.edu

Sophie Lieberman ’21, sophie.lieberman@yale.edu

Ikenna Maduno ’22, ikenna.maduno@yale.edu

 

Reform Chavura Leaders 2020-21

Naomi Shimberg ’22, naomi.shimberg@yale.edu

Max Krupnick ’22, max.krupnick@yale.edu

David Rubin ’22, david.rubin@yale.edu

Zevi Kazati-Morgan, zev.kazati-morgan@yale.edu

 

Yale Friends of Israel  Board 2018-19

Co-Presidents:
Noah Amsel ’20 & Daniella Cohen ’20
noah.amsel@yale.edu & daniella.cohen@yale.edu

VP of Operations:
Daniel Blatt ’21
daniel.blatt@yale.edu

VP of Political Affairs:
Anny Northrup  ’21
anne.northrup@yale.edu

VP of Cultural Affairs:
Judah Ellison ’21
judah.ellison@yale.edu

VP of Education and Engagement:
Nissim Roffe ’21
nissim.roffe@yale.edu

VP of Advocacy and Media Affairs:
Jocelyn Wexler ’21
jocelyn.wexler@yale.edu

 

Click here for the Slifka Student Leader Agreement: 2019-2020