Student Leaders

Yale Hillel Student Board 2020-21

 

Co-Presidents:

Avi Cooper  ’22 and  Numi Katz ’22
avi.cooper@yale.edu; numi.katz@yale.edu

Social Justice:
Isabel Kirsch ’23,  isabel.kirsch@yale.edu

Jewish Culture:
Annie Giman ’23, annie.giman@yale.edu

Communications:
Max Heimowitz ’23, max.heimowitz@yale.edu

Social Cultural:
Zevi Siegal ’23, zevi.siegal@yale.edu

Outreach:
Maayan Schoen ’23,  maayan.schoen@yale.edu

Education:
Sam Pekats ’22,  sam.pekats@yale.edu

Community Building:
Madison Hahamy ’23, madison.hahamy@yale.edu

Shabbat:
Ruth Davis ’23,  ruth.davis@yale.edu

Kosher Kitchen President 2020-2021:
Shayna Sragovicz ’23
shayna.sragovicz@yale.edu

 

Young Israel House at Yale Board 2018-19

Co-Presidents:
Simon Mendelsohn ’20 and Shalhevet Schwartz ’21
simon.mendelsohn@yale.edu & shalhevet.schwartz@yale.edu

Vice-President:
Daniel Fridman ’20
daniel.fridman@yale.edu

 

Yale Friends of Israel  Board 2018-19

Co-Presidents:
Noah Amsel ’20 & Daniella Cohen ’20
noah.amsel@yale.edu & daniella.cohen@yale.edu

VP of Operations:
Daniel Blatt ’21
daniel.blatt@yale.edu

VP of Political Affairs:
Anny Northrup  ’21
anne.northrup@yale.edu

VP of Cultural Affairs:
Judah Ellison ’21
judah.ellison@yale.edu

VP of Education and Engagement:
Nissim Roffe ’21
nissim.roffe@yale.edu

VP of Advocacy and Media Affairs:
Jocelyn Wexler ’21
jocelyn.wexler@yale.edu

 

Click here for the Slifka Student Leader Agreement: 2019-2020